Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Requiem Players

heya fellow requiem players! just wanted to know if there are still any active requiem players here and just comment on this thread! don't be shy. just like attendance at school :3

Comments

• CleffyCleffy Member RarePosts: 6,412
    I still play Requiem, but alot of real-life concerns are keeping me from playing nowadays.
  • poringslasherporingslasher Member Posts: 59

good to know that there's still someone here still active :3

how long have you been playing requiem? what level are you now?

is there anybody else in here?

looks like there's only you and me bubba! sad to know that there aren't any other Requiem players here ;'(

Level 83, playing since '08.

I think its simple why most people don't play Requiem.  Its not fun.  Thats what most people who try the game say, and you can't really argue with that.

i don't know. i'm kinda new to the game (1 month) and i still find it fun. tons of quest to do but i think there's no crafting. questing becomes much easier if you get a flying mount. makes travelling here and fro less tedious. one thing i noticed though is that the EXP requirements from level 55 and above is really really high. which i suspect will make it a grinding game on the end-game when quests ran out. is my assumption correct? seeing you're already near cap.

If you have a premium subscription and use exp scrolls you should be able to get from level 1 to 85 purely from quests.  Above 85 is a pure grind because the content has not been added yet.  I think there might be a dip in the early 70's and early 80's.  However this can be cleared by running Jacob Shrine or Ancient temple a couple times.