Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Game is Dead already.

injenuinjenu Member CommonPosts: 142

Wudang TP spot was empty for the first time since I started playing in late December.  I guess people realized that after you've got silver gear and master of self that the game is pretty boring. 

I logged in last night, killed 5 people in Chengdu, and after everyone zerged I wound up landing in jail for the next few days.. That'll basically be my AoW experience from now on. 

Star Conflict anyone?

Comments

• park97park97 Member UncommonPosts: 91
    Originally posted by injenu

Wudang TP spot was empty for the first time since I started playing in late December.  I guess people realized that after you've got silver gear and master of self that the game is pretty boring. 

I logged in last night, killed 5 people in Chengdu, and after everyone zerged I wound up landing in jail for the next few days.. That'll basically be my AoW experience from now on. 

Star Conflict anyone?

You just want to get some attention right?

• DalmontDalmont Member UncommonPosts: 272

The attention his mother and father don't give him, hence the random killings.

• injenuinjenu Member CommonPosts: 142
    Originally posted by Dalmont

Lol.. You insulted my parents over me calling a computer game boring?  

• austriacusaustriacus Member UncommonPosts: 618

Star Conflict anyone?

Its called "expert of self" not master, max level is reach the limit and Jade gear is already popping in market.

Also a lot of people have reached max level and have no point in doing TP

Cheers.

Nah just commenting on the mass killing.

Saw the GF play the game the other day, looked pointless and every NPC doing the same animation like some syncronised bored step from one foot to the other made me with a very poorly made game.

• BigHatLoganBigHatLogan Member Posts: 688