Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Foundational Principle #8 This should be a chaotic game

Comments

• dkabibdkabib Member Posts: 6

I really liked this one, randomized stuff is very interesting.

I'm really looking forward to see what the game will look like, i'm a Warhammer veteran (played for over 3 years) and really need to get into a RvR game again, one that will be all about grouping with your realm fellas and siege anything you want, wuthout needing to go for dungeon runs that only takes the fun away (at least for me, who loves RvR).

Curious about Kickstart, what are we going to see there? I'm ready to donate and make this game becomes reality! 

This isn't hype, this is fate.

Thx to MJ for bringing some fate to the heart of RvR players like me and my fellow War veterans.

• tleartlear Member Posts: 142
    I have big reservations about randomess in the combat system, world randomness is great but combat randomness.. not a fan at all.
  • Ice-QueenIce-Queen Member UncommonPosts: 2,483
    Another good one, I like where his ideas are going still. Wouldn't it be funny if you had a critical miss on someone and say you broke your sword, or your bow broke causing you to do half damage, heh. Would be an interesting fight after that.  Or perhaps you both have been fighting so long you get fatiqued and just go into a fist fight, lol.

What happens when you log off your characters????.....
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GFQhfhnjYMk
    Dark Age of Camelot

• RaagnarzRaagnarz Member RarePosts: 576