Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Good Combat, Decent Stories, Character Depth, and fun then why?

cybertruckercybertrucker Member UncommonPosts: 1,117

Do not more people play this game or talk about it? I dabbled with it for awhile however couldnt get my friends to even try. When most of them enjoyed CoX somewhat.

I am seeing they have even added vehicles and vehicle combat and customization now to the game. I am playing both TERA and GW2 right now. I have a year subscription to TERA.. but I think the combat in champions was in all honesty just as action oriented and fun as TERA and way more depth..

So to any of you that have tried it lately. Hows this game doing. Because we sure are not hearing much about it. I think the last post before mine was back in December.

Comments

• FallguyArmyFallguyArmy Member Posts: 80
    Wow, Champions Online... did they finally fix the bug with invisible boxes upon pickup? Please tell me they did...
  • moosecatlolmoosecatlol Member RarePosts: 1,530
    Lack of Content and Balance were the main issues many had.
  • AirwrenAirwren Member UncommonPosts: 648
    Originally posted by cybertrucker

Do not more people play this game or talk about it? I dabbled with it for awhile however couldnt get my friends to even try. When most of them enjoyed CoX somewhat.

I am seeing they have even added vehicles and vehicle combat and customization now to the game. I am playing both TERA and GW2 right now. I have a year subscription to TERA.. but I think the combat in champions was in all honesty just as action oriented and fun as TERA and way more depth..

So to any of you that have tried it lately. Hows this game doing. Because we sure are not hearing much about it. I think the last post before mine was back in December.