Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Wizard101: Pack-a-Palooza Dragon Pack Contest!

Comments

• burner686burner686 Member Posts: 1
    I say my favorite pet is Helephant, simply because i always remember seeing the aewsome commercials on TV where a helephant is being used and when i started playing that was the only spell i wanted, and whats better than having the spell, having the pet, so a little helephant is walking riht beside you as you stroll through dungeons like a boss.
  • umbaelumbael Member Posts: 1
    Hands down, Isabella, my Oblivion Chimera.  Bladed up, she breaks shields and at least one of her attacks has a devastating effect on whomever I've set her loose on.
  • LittledogonarunLittledogonarun Member CommonPosts: 2
    To me i love all kind of pets. Each pet  have their own ability to help you, so all kind of pets would be great to have
  • Aanne1994Aanne1994 Member CommonPosts: 1
    Hydra :)
  • Hoodlumsx4Hoodlumsx4 Member CommonPosts: 1
    My favorite pet is my Spark Beast.  I love having the extra blade to use in a battle. 
  • melindachiao101melindachiao101 Member Posts: 2

My favorite pet would have to be the Desert Beast from the Hydra Hoard Pack. It gives balanceblade 25%           Although it does not give Spritely, at ancient it gives 107 health and 3% power pips. Its so cute when it sleeps and it looks extremely friendly. 

CONGRATS TO THE PEOPLE WHO WIN THE CONTEST! =)

• puner165puner165 Member Posts: 1
    My favorite pet, out of them all, would be the "GOAT MONK". He just looks so cool when he is swinging his little staff around. XD
  • mooo1mooo1 Member Posts: 1
    I think chameleon is awesome
  • mintydog10mintydog10 Member Posts: 1
    my favorite pet is the forest beast, it helps me a lot since i am a life wizard, it gives me a +40% life shield. Thanks wizard101 guys, awesome game, bye
  • lizzycoconut1lizzycoconut1 Member Posts: 1