Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

What to do while we wait for ARR!?

2»

Comments

• ZizouXZizouX Member Posts: 670

When I started playing MMOs... i completely stopped playign console games....

Now that I have more family obligations, career, etc.... i need a more flexible way to get my gaming on.  I'm back to consoles.  I will be playing all of the games I didn't the past 5 years....  In no particular order....

Skyrim

Mass Effect 2 (currently playing)

Mass Effect 3

God of War 3

Ni No Kuni (most anticipated, brother playing now)

Metal Gear Solid 3 and 4

DMC (new one)

Xenoblade Chronicles

Last Story (maybe)

Uncharted 2 and 3

Red Dead Redemption

Shadow of the Collosus

Bioshock

Journey

CAN'T WAIT!!!!

• MageickMageick Member UncommonPosts: 102
    Originally posted by drivendawn
    Playing Ni No Kuni wrath of the white witch by LEVEL 5 stuios with art and story done by studio Ghibli and its awsome if you haven't played it your missing out.

such an awesome JRPG, the likes of which have not been seen in sometime.

• madmandan90madmandan90 Member Posts: 47

Part 3 of my Final Fantasy VII is now up :)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YprI1bv9ZkA&feature=youtu.be

• LexinLexin Member UncommonPosts: 701
    Lately been playing Sleeping Dogs and a lot of DayZ. As for MMO's I have not been playing any.

• madmandan90madmandan90 Member Posts: 47

Part 4 of my Final Fantasy VII playthrough :)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rRhXfRstrvc&feature=youtu.be

• JimmydeanJimmydean Member UncommonPosts: 1,290
    TERA and Wizardry Online have both been keeping me busy. Something different from the normal WoW style MMO, so it's nice.
  • ubermutubermut Member UncommonPosts: 272
    path of exile or age of wushu, or both
  • ZalgabranthZalgabranth Member UncommonPosts: 14