Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Show Off Your PC Setup!

Comments

• IchirokuIchiroku Member UncommonPosts: 16
    CPU: AMD FX-8150 8-core black edition (@~3,6GHz)
    MB: Gigabyte GA-990FXA-UD3 AM3+ CPU Ready
    RAM: 16GB (4x 4GB)
    GFX: Sapphire Radeon HD 7870 OC Edition (2GB 1GHz version)
    SSD: Samsung 840 120gb
    HDD: 2TB
    PSU: 750W
    Keyboard: Logitech G19 Gaming keyboard
    Mouse: Razer Naga MMO Mouse
    Sound: Razer Megalodon 7.1 Surround headset
    Screen: BenQ G2412HD - 24-inch

I'm planning on buying a second GFX card soon in crossfire. Maybe buy water cooling and OC CPU. Maybe buy a new screen and such...

I'm a hardworking student, so money ain't that much of a problem, the problem is rather me having to spend... :P

Also got a laptop I use for college (Game Technology :D), but that garbage ain't worth mentioning.

• YaevinduskYaevindusk Member RarePosts: 2,094

Been improving on this computer incrementally over the past 9 months.  Still have SSD Harddrives, super resolution monitors (3) and a new mouse to buy.    x-x

Processor:  3930k I7  (was 945 Black Edition)

GPU:  2 670 FTW EVGA in crossfire  (Was 2 5770's; normally go with pre-oc'd GPUs so they're still under warranty)

Ram:  32 GB 1833 RAM  (Was 8GB 1333; was a part of a set for only $225)

Mobo:  Sabretooth x79  (Was Crosshair III Formula)

Harddrive:  2 1TBs