Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

How's the population nowadays?

fafnir123fafnir123 Member UncommonPosts: 17

Hi...

The last time i was about to buy the game a friend of mine told me that the population is really low when he played it.So i had postpone the effort of buying it.

But now seeing a new content and a whole lot of update i got curious again and wanna know.

So basically just wanna know was is the population?Is there a lot of people in the beginner area?Or all of the player are just focus in one town only nowadays

Comments

• PivotelitePivotelite Member UncommonPosts: 2,145
    Leveling zones will generally be pretty dead except maybe on a handful of servers at peak time.

• fundayzfundayz Member Posts: 463

I started playing again a few days ago after about a month break.

Kept bumping into people in a lv 55 zone as well as in a starting zone, so it looks like it's doing alright, at least to me.

• eye_meye_m Member UncommonPosts: 3,317
    I usually never do a DE with less than half a dozen people and on the weekend I was finding there were too many people for some.  It's not as populated as it was at launch and I consider that a blessing.

All of my posts are either intelligent, thought provoking, funny, satirical, sarcastic or intentionally disrespectful. Take your pick.

I get banned in the forums for games I love, so lets see if I do better in the forums for games I hate.

I enjoy the serenity of not caring what your opinion is.

I don't hate much, but I hate Apple© with a passion. If Steve Jobs was alive, I would punch him in the face.

• KWLGAMEKWLGAME Member Posts: 6
    Originally posted by eyelolled
    I usually never do a DE with less than half a dozen people and on the weekend I was finding there were too many people for some.  It's not as populated as it was at launch and I consider that a blessing.

man , usually , in weekend , players are more or less ?