Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Today is why the game will fail

Comments

• battleubattleu Member UncommonPosts: 18

the server was NOT taken down to slow the axis progress.

i assure you of that

• depot12depot12 Member Posts: 156
    Originally posted by battleu
    Originally posted by depot12

timed server maintenence. .. you are a bunch of WOMEN! Go play another game!

OK lol

From another thread:

Do you know what the word "maintenance" means? It is something that is expected to be done, and scheduled ahead of time.  I work in IT.  We do maintenance where we bounce our servers but we do it at 4am when there is nobody on.  I dont do "maintenance" at 10am on a Thursday when my paying customers are using my services.   I have a plan for when I am going to do it and if I have to bump it out, so be it.   My systems are not that fragile that if I have to bump maintenance out a day or two the whole system doesnt come crashing down around me.

What time was it for aussie players? For me it was 9am. For euro it was middle of the day.

This game does not have servers for geographic region. Your arguement, FLAWED. Terrible. Owned.

I would pick the time when the least players are on. And thats TZ3 which is Aussie players.  Owned. 

You are just unreasonable theres no sense in responding to you. Go back to WWIIOL and pad your stats with freeloaders.

• StugStug Member UncommonPosts: 387
    It was galling, especially as Axis had the population advantage. No wonder axis players are upset...it sounds like the fight was "really hard".

Roll on the next overpop, the side will get it.
  • RigamortisRigamortis Member UncommonPosts: 207

/bar