Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Threats against my person by Jason Appleton ( Owner of Greed Monger )

taus01taus01 Member Posts: 1,352

Dear Community,

Mr. Appleton has now taken it upon himself to send me private messages threatening me and my former Employer. In spirit of full disclosure and to get the Moderators attention on this most despicable action by Mr. Appleton. Here is the full message he sent me.

"You have done nothing but attack me personally since the start of this thread. Accusing me of being a scam artist, bashing me publicly and you haven't stopped.

I know everything about you. I'm done fucking with you.

Either stop with your shit, or I promise you, you wont have anymore secrets.

I am not a scam artist of any kind and I don't give a shit if you like me or my game, but I've had enough of your bullshit. 

You are making this a personal matter. I suggest you take a different turn. I have friends at [censored: my former Employer] as well, so don't think for a second I can't make sure you don't feel the sting of the drama you've started for absolutely no reason. 

I truly hope you take my advice because you really have no idea what kind of hornets nest youre kicking around.

If you dont like the game, youre welcome to say so. I've had enough of your attacks on me.

Take this private message however you'd like." - Mr. Appleton

Thank you guys for your support.

"Give players systems and tools instead of rails and rules"

Comments

• boobitsboobits Member Posts: 27
    Wow!!! This has gone into the twighlight zone...
  • lathaanlathaan Member UncommonPosts: 476

My money is on Mr. Appleton - OP seems to be a sissy.

edit: i hope he knows someone at your current employer too ^^

where i live, squealers arent exactly loved people :P

• LadyEupheiLadyEuphei Member UncommonPosts: 223