Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

If a Developer approached you...

Dekarx12Dekarx12 Member UncommonPosts: 380

And Asked "Where totally out of ideas! and we want YOU to give us a list of Features in a MMO and we'll make it for you...

E.g What type of game, themepark/sandbox combo of the both a NEW type of setting

Battle System, Action, tab-targeting, turn-based... etc

Setting, Fantasy, steam punk, space etc etc

and last of all the "NAME" of your MMO

Also anything else you'd like to see in YOUR MMO, IM erger to hear what poeples ideas would be

btw im not a developer or anything like this i'd just like to know whats everyones dream mmo would be and what everyone wants these days

Personally im old school and i want a turn-based mmo like the FF series from the snes days... but thats just me

Once again this is YOUR mmo it can be anything u want not just the ones i listed

Cheers :-)

Comments

• QuizzicalQuizzical Member LegendaryPosts: 25,348

Do I get to assume that they can actually implement what I want?  Because if so, then I want infinite content that is just as good as hand-generated content.  And I want it to be completely bugless, look great, and run perfectly smoothly on even very low end systems.

Or do I have to scale it back to what I think they'd be able to implement, considering that they probably don't have a single gamer on their staff if they're completely out of ideas?

• jimdandy26jimdandy26 Member Posts: 527