Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Insomnia from playing this game...

injenuinjenu Member CommonPosts: 142

I started out thinking I would never get into it.. Yet the more and more I logged in and learned how to play, the more I realized this was the game I was looking for.  Past 2 nights I started playing at 5pm, and the next time I looked at the clock it was 2am and I have work at 8am :/.  Haven't even scratched the service either - I'm Wudang, and despite a high learning curve I just started figuring out how to pvp.  Game is legit and while I can see most people not liking it here in the states, it will have a strong fanbase like that of Eve.  I already have 2 deluxe accounts.  If you decide to play and want a crash course on what to do, message me ingame my name is Clavain and my Alt is Injenu. 

PS...

It's so cool how the game really resembles China during the Ming Dynastic period, I might even buy a real Wudang sword lol. 

Comments

• BiskopBiskop Member UncommonPosts: 709
    Same here.. : P

I've spent way too much time on this game since I discovered it. Staying up long past bedtime on a workday is ok once in a while but when it goes on night after night it catches up to you.

Looking forward to the weekend and some sleep, but I fear I'll play instead, lol. Luckily the wife's away though so at least there's no additional battle to be fought on that front...
  • tristanryantristanryan Member Posts: 233
    Agreed. +1
  • bcbullybcbully Member EpicPosts: 11,838
    3am since dec 20... Last 2 nights I've gotten down to 2am :(
    "We see fundamentals and we ape in"
  • Joseph_KerrJoseph_Kerr Member RarePosts: 1,113
    Originally posted by injenu