Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Praises and a question

mymmomymmo Member UncommonPosts: 311

Wow, What an excellent game Funcom has made. Ive been playing for around 12 hours so Im rather new with all the mechanics , but it has been a long time since Ive been able to escape into a mmo and kill some hours. Now I wonder if the missions, such as the ones around the Kingsmouth church, will have the same quality feeling through the whole game? Or will the quests/missions be come the regular kill 10 rats? If they will have the same quality I will surley dub tsw as the greatest mmo since wow :) 

Eve online and +1500 steam games in the back cataloge makes me a stressed out gamer.

Comments

• DerrosDerros Member UncommonPosts: 1,216
    whole game pretty much.  Though your milage may varry based on the area and how it clicks with you.
  • mymmomymmo Member UncommonPosts: 311
    Originally posted by Derros
    whole game pretty much.  Though your milage may varry based on the area and how it clicks with you.

Thank you for your quick answer. Now the expections sky rockted :)

Eve online and +1500 steam games in the back cataloge makes me a stressed out gamer.
  • OrtwigOrtwig Member UncommonPosts: 1,163
    Yep it's like that thru the whole game. I actually enjoy the occasional kill x mission when I get one because usually things are never that simple! :)
  • UNH0LYEV1LUNH0LYEV1L Member UncommonPosts: 571
    Originally posted by Ortwig
    Yep it's like that thru the whole game. I actually enjoy the occasional kill x mission when I get one because usually things are never that simple! :)

LOL its so true though.  The investigation missions will generally get more difficult and complex as the game continues.  There are three "Settings" which may or may not vibe with you but for all intensive purposes the excellent storyline and mission types continue all game long.

Originally posted by UNH0LYEV1L