Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Wintersday Jumping Puzzle Done with other players and UI:)

SilentstormSilentstorm Member UncommonPosts: 1,126

Jumping Puzzle

This definately wasn’t as hard as the clock tower. It was a lot of fun I was more frustrated with falling at the end of it then anything. At any rate enjoy and you can do it too just took me a hour. And I’m a jumping puzzle noob. What loot did everyone get who finished?

Comments

• DuviousDuvious Member Posts: 116
    I haven't finished it yet, tried for about 20 mins then bailed, will try again the morning.  What did you get?
  • SilentstormSilentstorm Member UncommonPosts: 1,126
    All I got was a karma jug, snow flakes, and presents. The presents had old socks sweaters and hats lol.....I was like wtf is this you use them for turn ins.
  • AzureProwerAzurePrower Member UncommonPosts: 1,550

Guild Wars 2: Winter Wonderland (snow globe jumping puzzle)

Shows two of the harder routes with this. The ginger bread man was easily the easiest and the fastest of the three routes.

As for the rewards. I have been farming the puzzle all day almost and have personally obtained things such as recipes that you can purchase from the vendor, bells, snowflakes, the usual sweaters and even enchanted stuffing from opening the giant present boxes.

• SiphaedSiphaed Member RarePosts: 1,114

The jumping puzzle was great fun.  Some think it's a bit harder than the Clocktower (which I can mostly agree on).  Also, it is 2x as long, the clocktower being around 54sec to complete, this one being 2 minutes.  It's so funny watching people rush past the present area and get blown off by the 'blowmen' snowmen.

Though the least people could do is play Christmas music with their videos...

Here's my completetion of it:

Winter Wonderland  (with Christmas music!)

• DuviousDuvious Member Posts: 116
    Great video, Siphaed
  • LizardoneLizardone Member Posts: 93