Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Need help to complain on un-ethical MMORPG company

Hi All,

I am kinda new at the world of MMORPG, pleae excuse me.

I have a bad experience on my first MMORPG game....and i really like to know where i can actually file a complaint on this company.

Is there a governing body that handles such cases? I hope there is such body to investigate and close down this company for good.

PS: Dont ever play anything developed by MIRA game. You will regret it.

Kindly let me know.

Thanks

Comments

• IchmenIchmen Member UncommonPosts: 1,228

depends on the country you live in. most wont do anything as its a private company that is hosting the game. 

unless there is some form of money fraud people tend to not care. if it is money related you can try dealing with it via the company you used to buy stuff (credit card/paypal.. ect) but as for actually filing a claim against them, not really no.

• DerrosDerros Member UncommonPosts: 1,216
    you usually move on, lesson learned.
  • QuirhidQuirhid Member UncommonPosts: 6,230
    No body to complain to, no way to get your money back. And being unhappy with the service is not good enough reason to even try.

I skate to where the puck is going to be, not where it has been -Wayne Gretzky

• NovusodNovusod Member UncommonPosts: 912

You can always complain to the Better Business Buro to atleast warn future people of their scams.

Otherwise just move on.

• scotty899scotty899 Member Posts: 166
    mira?
  • moguy2moguy2 Member Posts: 337
    Originally posted by Novusod

You can always complain to the Better Business Buro to atleast warn future people of their scams.

Otherwise just move on.

Better Business Donkey? Thanks for the chuckle

• muffins89muffins89 Member UncommonPosts: 1,585
    Originally posted by moguy2
    Originally posted by Novusod

Otherwise just move on.

Better Business Donkey? Thanks for the chuckle

Burro