Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Fuzzy Avatars Solved! Please re-upload your avatar if it was fuzzy!

Words you wish MMO players would stop using

grimgryphongrimgryphon Pacific Northwest, WAPosts: 682Member

What are the words that drive you crazy and why?

I guess my entry would be:

Hyperbole: Way too overused and usually incorrectly. It doesn't make you sound more intelligent.  Nothing says, "I'm in my first year at community college and I just learned a new word" like the term hyperbole.

Optional PvP = No PvP

Comments

• birdycephonbirdycephon Salt Lake City, UTPosts: 1,314Member
    Pay2win
  • corpusccorpusc Chattanooga, TNPosts: 1,330Member
    "MMO"

The End
    ---------------------------
    i don't expect to like Darkfall, altho i may like it MORE than other MMOs. i know it is gonna have a very frustrating level of grind to it, even if its significantly less than most. waiting for a pure FAST action virtual world. dice rolling & character levels (even "skills") IN COMBAT should have never carried over from pencil & paper to a computer that can reasonably model 3D spaces and objects

• IsturiIsturi Phoenix, AZPosts: 1,509Member
    Brb , lol, biobrk, pwn, gank, rape , afk, op. and any other stupid abbrivation that I can care less to remember at this time.

• ObiClownobiObiClownobi CoruscantPosts: 186Member
    Fun

"It's a sandbox, if you are not willing to create a castle then all you have is sand" - jtcgs

• dreamsofwardreamsofwar bangorPosts: 468Member
    Pro.
  • defector1968defector1968 Nar ShaddaaPosts: 393Member Common
    LOL
  • muffins89muffins89 Yakima, WAPosts: 1,306Member Uncommon
    plox

I think the prostitute mod corrupted your game files man. -elhefen

• DrakynnDrakynn The Pas, MBPosts: 2,030Member
    rediculous
  • patsfan32patsfan32 Little egg harbor, NJPosts: 31Member