Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Introductions!?

Hi Everyone!

I am currently awaiting for the rerelease of this game, and I am hoping to play it as soon as it comes out. I'm an old veteran from Final Fantasy XI, and quit approximately 6 years ago for my studies. I have also had not played Final Fantasy XIV, and I am hoping the revamp version will make up in the areas that made it so unsuccessful in the first place.

I thought I would be personal and introduce myself to this growing community, and perhaps tell me a bit about your previous online gaming experience, or even the original Final Fantast XIV experience. I haven't touched an online game for awhile, and the last I have was would be F2P ones.

A little about myself:

I'm currently in the middle of my studies at University, and I've been playing video games in between it. I play the final fantasy series, shin megami tensei series (particularly Persona), Tales series, Star ocean series, and a lot of other RPGs mainly. I'm trying to get into more Western RPGs rather than limit myself to JRPGs. I also have a lot of the gaming system available to me, and when Final Fantasy XIV: A Realm Reborn releases I plan to purchase the PS3 copy of it.

Hope to hear from others on this website, and I welcome any information you wish to share.

-SEQ

Comments

• DakeruDakeru Member EpicPosts: 3,802

Hiya,

I still have hope for this game. 

However it will be nothing like the epic FFXI.

Harbinger of Fools
  • SoulEaterQUEENSoulEaterQUEEN Member Posts: 4
    I truly miss those days, but perhaps we can make it fun when the game comes out!
  • zevni78zevni78 Member UncommonPosts: 1,146