Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Looking for Suckers, I mean Heroes....

GREAT NEW DEAL FROM CRS.  For over twice the price of a premium account at $12.99 (since I am a day 1 vet I can't take advantage of $9.99), instead I can >>>29.99 <<<< a month for 1 account AND HAVE A BUILDER ICON NEXT TO MY NAME AND MY HANDLE LISTED ON THE WEB SITE!!!!!!   WOW SIGN ME UP!!!!!

I mean what a sad attempt by a dying game to try and suck the last few dollars out of the few loyal customers left before they turn the lights off. Pathetic.

Comments

• ZbusZbus Member Posts: 116
    Originally posted by depot12

GREAT NEW DEAL FROM CRS.  For over twice the price of a premium account at $12.99 (since I am a day 1 vet I can't take advantage of $9.99), instead I can >>>29.99 <<<< a month for 1 account AND HAVE A BUILDER ICON NEXT TO MY NAME AND MY HANDLE LISTED ON THE WEB SITE!!!!!!   WOW SIGN ME UP!!!!!

I mean what a sad attempt by a dying game to try and suck the last few dollars out of the few loyal customers left before they turn the lights off. Pathetic.

Ouch dang thats rough if true 29.99 a month for guys that have been here for 10 years is off the hook. I hope they have a good reason for this beyond just shooting themselves in the foot.

• SzyporynSzyporyn Member Posts: 122

Makes perfect sense when you think about it.

They have always sweet talked us veterans, but in reality just screwed us over time after time again...

• wireded21wireded21 Member UncommonPosts: 131

Hi Szyporyn,

Can I take it from the tone of your post that you no longer play?

What have you moved on to?

I can remember playing with BKB years ago with Stelgard, mlucas you and others...

• SzyporynSzyporyn Member Posts: 122

I still play.

Love the game - however the developers are soo inept it is amazing.