Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Are you looking for a well made great game I found it....

hunt4foodhunt4food Member Posts: 17

I have played most big title games out as they came out all seemed to have huge issues that was to hard for my to over look to keep playing. Until I played RIFT,  Before I started playing rift I assumed that it was going to be something to hold me over till GW2 came out.  Once I started playing rift I realized how much more it was Flawless launch, way more " dynamic" then anyother game I have played to date .  content updates come out before I can complete the last game update. Just about every time I log on I have a plan to go craft , pvp, etc.  After logging in I find my self pulled to a differnet direction having a ball. 2 hours later I realize I actuallly logged on with a different agenda but who cares I was having fun, yes fun after more then a year of playing. 

Over the summer my hours at work increased and I was excited for guild wars 2 to come out so I took a break from the game for 6 months.  After reaching lvl80 on one toon and 56 on another.  I then was able to appreciate what rift has to offer.

If you are looking for a well made game with more content then you could imagine ( not becouse its been out for a while, but becouse they add more constantly) take a look at rift.

what it has

more advance class build then any other game out there. It really gives you a sence that your toon is like no others.

I still to this day love the pvp and always feel like If played right you can make a differents no matter what the gear

amazing dungions with various difficlulty  lvl

dynamic world events

thriving economy

easy to get groups no matter what your poison is

small upgades along the way to making your god toon not a grind for moths on end just to see a point increase