Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

So what do the "NOT-GW2" gamers play?

Comments

• eye_meye_m Member UncommonPosts: 3,317
    Originally posted by lifeordinary
    Originally posted by eyelolled
    Originally posted by lifeordinary

Do we really need another one of these? it is quite clear you have no intention of having a discussion and just want to vent your frustration because well not everybody is in love with GW2.

Why insult intelligence of others by pretending that you actually care for their opinion? 

'Please share us with your expert suggestion'. I think that gives away your intentions behind this topic. Nice attempt at baiting though.

It's not baiting. I seriously want to know what games are so far superior to GW2 because I might like to try one of them out.  I'm not an expert because I've only played 4 mmorpgs for any effective amount of time. There are alot of people with much more experience in the genre than myself so I would consider them experts.

So whats the problem. Whats this game that you've got keeping you entertained?

But that is the thing you do not understand. People don't choose other MMOS over GW2 because they are just 'superior'. There are so many factors. For example in case of TSW its the niche settings and slow approach towards progression, for Rift is it is amazing content updates and support by Trion,

Let us be honest here all right? you made OP to mock the haters. Why pretend otherwise?

I haven't said anything bad about any other game, or any of the posts.  Once again, what is the problem with my post?

All of my posts are either intelligent, thought provoking, funny, satirical, sarcastic or intentionally disrespectful. Take your pick.

I get banned in the forums for games I love, so lets see if I do better in the forums for games I hate.

I enjoy the serenity of not caring what your opinion is.