Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Whos going to play this game?

JackieRyderJackieRyder Member UncommonPosts: 145

I know i am, i am a veteran gamer and have been playing games ever since i was a kid, the thought of this has put a fresh scent of a new type of game in my nose...

I intend on making a casual guild too if anyone is interested =D

Comments

• The user and all related content has been deleted.

Somebody, somewhere has better skills as you have, more experience as you have, is smarter than you, has more friends as you do and can stay online longer. Just pray he's not out to get you.
  • Ramonski7Ramonski7 Member UncommonPosts: 2,662
    I'm going to be playing as well. I consider myself a fanboi of the genre rather than 1 given game. I am enjoying GW2 atm though. When beta hits i'll mst you for a guild invite.

"Small minds talk about people, average minds talk about events, great minds talk about ideas."

• JackieRyderJackieRyder Member UncommonPosts: 145
    I am the same exact way, i have a lvl 60 norn warrior and burned myself out consistently playing it... this is a new fresh mmo for me since i have play every other one pretty much in beta and such
  • UtukuMoonUtukuMoon Member Posts: 1,066

I am looking forward to this game as well,i have 2 beta keys for the european version called Age Of Wulin which sounds alot better than Age Of Wushu lol.

The European site is alot better than the NA site imo.

http://en.wulin.gpotato.eu/News/0100000000/1360402

As you can see i made the very first post/thread about this game on these forums,i love these kind of movies.I watched all the snake and monkey shadow fils and drunken master and many more.

Can't wait to try the game.

As for GW2,it's the most boring mmo i've ever played to be honest.

• YamotaYamota Member UncommonPosts: 6,593
    Not me, I saw some videos and the art style is really not to my liking.