Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

really pissed off at arenanet

RasiemRasiem Member UncommonPosts: 318
Been hack for 4 days now with only 2 irrelavent responses I know they have had over 10k accounts hacked but come on this is rediculous. And no support number are you kidding me who do these people think they are I purchased 2 games and both keys got hacked and the email changed these fuckers are getting better and better.

Comments

• KuppaKuppa Member UncommonPosts: 3,292
    How the heck do you get both of your accounts hacked??! You should check for malware in your system, don't know what you use for passwords but I would also make sure those are better than pass123.

• RasiemRasiem Member UncommonPosts: 318

come on man dont insult me im a mmo vet I dont do that I just got an email one day saying 

<p inner="" undoreset"="" role="main" aria-label="Message body" id="yui_3_2_0_1_1348790355292167">

Someone -hopefully you!- has requested to change the email address associated with your Guild Wars account.

Need help or have questions about your Guild Wars account? Visit our support site: http://support.guildwars2.com/.

Thanks!

-The ArenaNet Team

LOL I was like really HA! and I havent been able to get on since.

• birdycephonbirdycephon Member UncommonPosts: 1,314

Reusing username/password combos leads to hacked accounts.

You should check your other games, see which other ones you lost.