Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Game is garbage

2»

Comments

• Saur0nSaur0n Member UncommonPosts: 114
  • Saur0nSaur0n Member UncommonPosts: 114
    Originally posted by neorandom
    ww2 ended in 1944, it should be left in 1944.

WW2 ended in 1945 ;-P

• ZorgoZorgo Member UncommonPosts: 2,254
    Originally posted by Saur0n
    Originally posted by neorandom
    ww2 ended in 1944, it should be left in 1944.

WW2 ended in 1945 ;-P

All that happened in that year was dropping the only two nuclear weapons anyone has ever dropped. What effect did that have on world history? Best leave it in '44 like he said - ww2 had no consequences for the future.

• Realm111Realm111 Member Posts: 6

Still playing since 2001... fact is there isn't anything like it (true PVP) with air/ground.  As a bomber pilot, I never run out of targets :)

• rendusrendus Member UncommonPosts: 329
    Originally posted by 9reesracer9
    Originally posted by rendus
    cool story bro

find another (maybe newer) internet meme if you want to bash on posts...

Did you read it?  If so, translate it for me because I can't figure out what the point was.

...and sometimes an old meme is the correct meme.

• wrath04wrath04 Member Posts: 89
    What?

double post oops!

^  ^ ^ ^  ^ RENDUS IS A TROLL IN CASE YOU DIDN"T FIGURE IT OUT

Just Ignore this guy, he's your CLASSIC FORUM TROLL, and he has made THIS THREAD his bridge...he will LIE to you , and do WHATEVER it takes to get a rise out of you...he brings NOTHING to the table for discussion because he's MAD at the Devs and ANYONE who likes the game... just keep scrolling past his MEANINGLESS posts like the rest of us do.

Oh btw RENDUS, here's some rules you are in violation of so keep to the TOPIC or move along FRIEND.

• Topic Hijacking
      • Posting comments within a thread which severely disrupts the original conversation is prohibited at MMORPG.com.