Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Playing wow today , good job Blizz

2»

Comments

• Bushi131Bushi131 Member Posts: 62

Hey good job Blizzard, bad job daddy !!

age rating is 12+, in principle your son should be able to play World of warcraft in 4 or  5 years.

Good message here friend, i will tell my 9 years old son that your son of 7 play WoW.

• drakes821drakes821 Member UncommonPosts: 535
    Man, these father/son stories are WAY more touching when there based in real life doing real things...GET HIM OUTSIDE!
  • NorseGodNorseGod Member EpicPosts: 2,654

I remember my dad teaching me to fish and hunt. Passed on a shotgun that has been handed down for generations to first-born sons, all the way back to Europe.

I'm an engineer, so I don't need to use it to put food on my table. But, when I look at it and hold it in my hands, I can't help but think about the farmers, leather-workers, and soldiers that held it before me.

I can't wait to pass it along to my son one day.

To talk about games without the censorship, check out https://www.reddit.com/r/MMORPG/
  • mmoguy43mmoguy43 Member UncommonPosts: 2,770
    Originally posted by NorseGod

I remember my dad teaching me to fish and hunt. Passed on a shotgun that has been handed down for generations to first-born sons, all the way back to Europe.

I'm an engineer, so I don't need to use it to put food on my table. But, when I look at it and hold it in my hands, I can't help but think about the farmers, leather-workers, and soldiers that held it before me.

I can't wait to pass it along to my son one day.

^ much better story

• DeivosDeivos Member EpicPosts: 3,692
    Originally posted by Aori

And a good parent doesn't judge.

Yes they do, albeit a bit more passively, bit less aggressively.

"The knowledge of the theory of logic has no tendency whatever to make men good reasoners." - Thomas B. Macaulay