Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

The game is NOT really that great!

Comments

• soulfly205soulfly205 Member Posts: 32

Honestly one great thing gw2 has got right is the sense of community and the "we're all in it together" feel.

Rift's rifts were okay but they are lacking something GW2 has. Hell in Rift rifts became so unimportant because of raids that nobody hardly rifted. I think what makes GW2 have better DEs than rift is that is the best way to level. In Rift most people just quested and maybe participated  in a few rifts, or they'd quest till a rift event was over then wack the main mob once and get credit

• grimm6thgrimm6th Member Posts: 973
    Originally posted by bexinh

My apology for my English Gramma. As u can see i dont post in the forum that often as the matter of fact this is my first times ever i posted my opinion toward something. I just find rediculous when all the fan boys blindly defend the game. Yes English is not my first language and this is not high school. Thank you for fixing my mistakes but no thanks i got my Bachalor degrees. And please stop hating me. I'm just posting my opinions ... if u agree with me thumb up if not thumb down no big deal.

Yes...opinions.  I think you said something about facts, so I decided to rant about it.

I don't hate.  Period.  Full stop.  I don't hate you.  I don't hate anyone.

Players blindly defending GW2 would be if they didn't see that there are problems with the game.  I don't see this happening at all.  I do see a lot of people enjoying the game and ignoring the occasional problem here and there.

Oh, and yeah, I kinda missed that you had been a member since 2010 so my comment about you having so few posts was fairly dumb.  Sorry about that.

I used to TL;DR, but then I took a bullet point to the footnote.

• faxnadufaxnadu Member UncommonPosts: 940