Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Early Healing AR/Fists

I am leaving Kingsmouth with the inner wheel done for AR/Fists/Shotgun.  I grinded out fists as a 3rd so I could heal more effectively in dungeons.  I want to go into Polaris, but wondering this:  Should I add an outwheel heal first and if so, which 1?  I was look at "surgical steel" and  "Shelter" from Fists and "Shot of anima" from AR.  I will get all eventually, but don't want to wonder into Polaris too weak as healer.  I know people on this forum have said you run Polaris as Q2, but since I mostly solo, I will need to find a group.  I want to pull my load, especially with a group who doesnt know me.  

Has anyone else gone through this?

Comments

• CoolrockskiCoolrockski Member Posts: 51

I should add I healed for groups in Tera, so I'm not a total noob to healing and cluseless.  But I'm certainly no mmo boss that's for sure..

• GargolaGargola Member Posts: 356

For big impact heals i probably would go with shot of anima, specially considering that it helps you while you still get to do -some- damage to the mobs and bosses, and it can be a very good big heal, specially if you add it's passive.

If you feel like you need more of a way to take care of everyone at the same time, shelter is what you should aim for.

• alkarionlogalkarionlog Member EpicPosts: 3,584

I would choose blood magic for healing together with AR over the fists, I find most of fists skills good for tanking with hammers or AR.