Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Why is this game so fun?

mluo3mluo3 Member Posts: 7

I just started playing this game. I am level 14. In MY OPINION, the gameplay feels really slow. i spend 80% of my time waiting for my character to attack a monster(either using skills or normal attack). I mean, i know i only seen a little bit of the game. but is there anything else that makes this game so addicting to some people? like is the PvP that great? end game PvE really that fun? is it worth the grind it to level 60? Do you see a future in this game? So these are some questions i have for this game. I mean, its sad, this generation of gaming, i think people enjoy hack and slash more than point and click Mmorpg. This game kinda seems like just another "perfect world online" but with finer graphics. But i mean, like i said, only seen a little bit of the game. Not bashing the gaming, just some questions for some experienced and older players out there.

Comments

• elockeelocke Member UncommonPosts: 4,335
    Originally posted by mluo3

I just started playing this game. I am level 14. In MY OPINION, the gameplay feels really slow. i spend 80% of my time waiting for my character to attack a monster(either using skills or normal attack). I mean, i know i only seen a little bit of the game. but is there anything else that makes this game so addicting to some people? like is the PvP that great? end game PvE really that fun? is it worth the grind it to level 60? Do you see a future in this game? So these are some questions i have for this game. I mean, its sad, this generation of gaming, i think people enjoy hack and slash more than point and click Mmorpg. This game kinda seems like just another "perfect world online" but with finer graphics. But i mean, like i said, only seen a little bit of the game. Not bashing the gaming, just some questions for some experienced and older players out there.