Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Guild Wars 2: Pleasing the Veterans

2»

Comments

• steve0073asteve0073a Member UncommonPosts: 5

I played guildwars non stop had it played in my firend car his name was Zack . Loved it so munch I own all the songs on the directsongs  site we played that sound tracks  non stop passing walmart lol shook the glass and the floor of walmart HA HA . Then all just went down hill  had to move and lost track on how munch I played 

I am missing just 1 point to 50 /50 wow I know took time to gain all that 

I know I am one to gloat but hear is my point system I want to thank my best friend

Deadly Dohnut  I could not do it with his hard work and help !

http://hom.guildwars2.com/en/#page=main&details=k6DCA8////D4/5md6p/HA89FUCSAAAAAmYQpQAAAAAA&todo=AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA My 49 out of 50 )

Thank you 

• therez0therez0 Member Posts: 379

I'm a GW1 vet, playing from the very start, grinding up to 40-summodd HoM points, and then stopping about a year ago out of boredom.  So I'm not looking at GW2 through rose-tinted tinted lenses of fanboism.

I like that GW2 is more accessible for the PvE players.  Playing together has never been easier or more enjoyable.

But I feel that the PvP is lacking.  It feels like a hot mess.  Sure the hot mess is fun to fool around with for a while, but eventually the bagage and lack of structure will come crashing down around you.  It needs something.  More dynamic/impacting objectives maybe?