Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Diablo 3: 6.3 Million and Rising

Comments

• RusqueRusque Member RarePosts: 2,785

Despite the negativity you hear about RMAH and how it's not D2, D3, as a game, is FUN.

And at the end of the day, that's really what matters when you're looking to be entertained.

Also, if anyone cares, I haven't been hacked or know anyone who has (though I'm no IT expert).

• OzmodanOzmodan Member EpicPosts: 9,726
    Originally posted by adam_nox

I guess I'm the only one not really surprised.  How many franchises still have a game made 12 years ago on store shelves?

Exactly.

I do think the range classes have it easier, my melee's are constantly getting killed.

• ResiakrawResiakraw Member Posts: 73
    Originally posted by Ozmodan
    Originally posted by adam_nox

I guess I'm the only one not really surprised.  How many franchises still have a game made 12 years ago on store shelves?

Exactly.

I do think the range classes have it easier, my melee's are constantly getting killed.

Really? Im finding the range classes kind of gimped compared to a monk. Monk seems to be super easy mode most of the time with a little bit of Life on Hit. Blew through normal difficulty on it without having to so much as use a potion even vs the bosses, and the bosses only took like 10-15 seconds to kill (aside from their "Immune" moments when summoning more mobs, etc). I try going back to my DH or Wiz and I just feel so gimped. Downside is, this whole easy mode thing with the monk pretty much requires just spamming 1 skill the ENTIRE game, wether it be vs tough mobs/bosses or large groups, its just as effective.

• jdnewelljdnewell Member UncommonPosts: 2,237
    Originally posted by DarkPony

Crazy numbers and I didn't even buy it yet.

I wonder what Diablo 4 will do when it launches in 2036.

Break PC game sales records maybe?

• zezen666zezen666 Member Posts: 1