Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

TERA: The Future of Arborea

2»

Comments

• rounnerrounner Member UncommonPosts: 725

You didn't ask about combat animations disrupting the fluidity of combat, this is no.1 gripe for me and I'm sure many others. I was hoping they were trying to resolve or mitigate this.

• gogogame789gogogame789 Member Posts: 8

If they're adding new dungeons and raids every month, I'm happy! :

• gilgamesh42gilgamesh42 Member Posts: 300

i purchased 6 extra copys of tera by mistake they gave me a refund :) dont troll me please i already came close to passing out( im a college student)

• gilgamesh42gilgamesh42 Member Posts: 300

Originally posted by Cyberdeck7

Could you please add some more masculine clothing options across most of the races? My Castanic is really cool looking, but he dresses like a hair metal singer from the 80s. It's embarassing. I love the game though. Thank you.

replace male castanic with male elf i really wanted to make a warrior male elf but omg ~.~ there cloths are more revealing then the females i would like some manly cloths

• timtracktimtrack Member UncommonPosts: 541

Brian Knox: Well, the break point is really at about three meters, not three feet, and I don’t know anyone who can take a three-meter fall without breaking stride! Can you? Pics or it didn’t happen.

That's just silly and incosistent design. Creating an annoying feat. because it's "realistic" in a game where NOTHING else is even close to realistic. You're playing a super-powerful warrior with insane moves, that in a "realistic" setting, would break every bone in your body, but falling 3 meters is just to much.

Other then that silly comment it looks pretty good, and the game isn't bad so far.

• PivotelitePivotelite Member UncommonPosts: 2,145

Originally posted by gilgamesh42