Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

How many of you are cancelling subscriptions now?

VolkonVolkon Member UncommonPosts: 3,748

Always wanted to try a poll, so let's see if I can avoid screwing it up.

Based on your experiences with the beta, how many of you have decided the time is right to drop subscriptions to other games for various reasons?

Oderint, dum metuant.

Comments

• maskmurdamaskmurda Member UncommonPosts: 80
    Another pointless thread.

• XerenixXerenix Member UncommonPosts: 237

Will keep subbing swtor, keep playing lotro with my lifetime account while play GW2.

Got enough time to play all of them at the moment

• VolkonVolkon Member UncommonPosts: 3,748

Originally posted by maskmurda

You worried?

Oderint, dum metuant.

• ZeroxinZeroxin Member UncommonPosts: 2,515
    All my subs were already cancelled before the event. Didn't have money to pay for subs seeing as I'm only a student.

This is not a game.

• Eir_SEir_S Member UncommonPosts: 4,440

Originally posted by maskmurda

Eh.  It's no more pointless than the TWO threads I've seen asking if people were cancelling GW2 preorders.

As for my answer, I chose Yes but only until release.  WoW may not have the spark it used to, and I don't intend to buy MoP, but I can still have some fun here and there with friends.

• KabaalKabaal Member UncommonPosts: 3,042
    GW2 isn't out yet and might not be out until the end of the year for all we know, seems a bit silly to cancel a sub now to a game people play just because GW2 will be here.. some day.
  • Eir_SEir_S Member UncommonPosts: 4,440

Originally posted by Kabaal

GW2 isn't out yet and might not be out until the end of the year for all we know, seems a bit silly to cancel a sub now to a game people play just because GW2 will be here.. some day.