Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

I'm really enjoying this games questing.

I don't know about the rest of the game, but I'm really enjoying the leveling process. I don't group or do skirms. I started playing this game to fill the mmo void and I have been pleasantly surprised.

The quest text is actually fun to read and really well written. I hope it stays this way all the way to the cap.

This game (so far at level 20) get's my solo players seal of approval.

I guess I have nothing of real value to say. Just bored, waiting for work to start, and wanted to share my thoughts.

Comments

• HorusraHorusra Member EpicPosts: 4,411

Hopefully the next update will help because you will be able to specifically put yourself as looking for an instance instead of just a quest in an instance that others might not have.

• ProfGetzProfGetz Member UncommonPosts: 182

It is a good game for sure. I enjoy everything right up to Moria.  I HATE Mines of Moria and would gladly skip it. I still play on F2P from time to time, mostly on lower level characters, just wondering around getting eaten by bears.

Every MMORPG is AWESOME, until it's released!
    I don't want a game so much as I want a WORLD!
    --
    o·pin·ion –noun
    1. a belief or judgment that rests on grounds insufficient to produce complete certainty.
    2. a personal view, attitude, or appraisal.

• TheocritusTheocritus Member LegendaryPosts: 9,751

WHen I first started LoTRO I enjoyed the quests also, but around level 35 or so they started to get very tedious to me.....There were  a couple in particular where all you do is run back and forth over long distances and that got boring very quickly

• ShaunJ1380ShaunJ1380 Member Posts: 77

Originally posted by Theocritus