Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

2,000,000,000 ISK Goonswarm Federation scam – a call to war

Comments

• LionexxLionexx Member UncommonPosts: 680

Originally posted by Mors.Magne

Originally posted by RefMinor

ROFL, I knew after doing the basic research BEFORE I started playing EvE that the Goons had a large number of recruitment scams, you must be one gullible hick.

For your interest, when Goonswarm were at war with BoB, Goonswarm went to tremendous lengths to make BoB look as dishonest as possible. For example, the T20 scandal, when it was revealed that a CCP dev was on the side of BoB.

My guess is that Goonswarm have been trying to look as honest as they possibly can. 

The good old day's of BoB Vs. the EvE Universe....... Was good times(I was on the side of BoB)

Playing: Everthing
    Played: DAoC,AC2,EvE,SWG,WAR,MXO,CoX,EQ2,L2,LOTRO,SB,UO,WoW.
    I have played every MMO that has ever come out.

• SlaverHoundSlaverHound Member Posts: 109

ROFL, I knew after doing the basic research BEFORE I started playing EvE that the Goons had a large number of recruitment scams, you must be one gullible hick.

For your interest, when Goonswarm were at war with BoB, Goonswarm went to tremendous lengths to make BoB look as dishonest as possible. For example, the T20 scandal, when it was revealed that a CCP dev was on the side of BoB.

My guess is that Goonswarm have been trying to look as honest as they possibly can. 

I really don't think you're opinion is trustworthy when it comes to discussing anything related to your knowledge about goon at this point.  Also, eveyone was frothing at all parties involved in that scandal so don't try to spin it into something it's not.