Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Trolls OF Legends.

RenoakuRenoaku Member EpicPosts: 3,157

I have been playing League OF Legends since 2010 now if I remember correctly, and the game is actually really good even if you loose the game however this game is full of nothing but trolls.

1. Random Groups tend to get people who can't even play the game properly you either, In this game I find that people never listen period, for example you pick an assassin, your class generally does good with other melee class/champions, and yet others are ordering you to go elsewhere causing you to die or enemy to get fed more.

2. Random groups with people who do not speak english, no I am not a racist, but if you don't speak english in a North American server you are not helping the team.

3. The Trolls that on purposely allow you to damage the enemy in a two man lane, and do not do anything to help you or the team out until the every end they rush in and leech the kill on purpose.

4. Not working together as a team for example, The tank is completely being a total moron you ask them to fall back away from the turret so you can actually do some damage they do not listen in other words people refusing to communicate with the team or such is quite annoying. Another thing is assassins, and people that can't organize and work together with attacks, and on purpose.

For example last game I played as Evelynn, Shaco who was in the same lane as me at that time could have organized our attacks twice to easily bring down the enemy with ease but instead he trolls and attacks the enemy repediately making them run past their tower doing nothing to support the team period.

5. If you are a newbie to the game, seriously do us a favor, and go to http://www.mobafire.com/, we do not mind you being a new person but being a complete idiot, no offense it doesn't help the team.