Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Very good graphics! Real good to people that don't drop money into it!

HolySaint333HolySaint333 Member UncommonPosts: 24

Let alone the graphics are very good in this game with the enemies. I've never seen enemies look so evil and well thought up. You should check this one out imo. The one downside is that it can be hard lvling your character later on when it comes to finding quest. ( You only get so many per lvl and then have to grind the rest out. )

If I reviewed this one I would give it a 8/10. Don't listen to the random people that dislike this game because they have no idea how good it really is!

If you ask my opinion I'd have to wait for my turn! :)

Comments

• kathybadzkathybadz Member Posts: 1

Hi, I wanted to play this game so badly, I installed it recently and I got my master account but I can't create a game account for requiem, it says "you are not allowed to view this content"

PLEASE help me! What should I do?

• HolySaint333HolySaint333 Member UncommonPosts: 24

You have to create an account on the website. Thats all you have to do. Then it should work logging you in.

If you ask my opinion I'd have to wait for my turn! :)

• pigandforkspigandforks Member Posts: 17

When I spotted this topic on the main page I almost fell out of my seat... I don't know what the hell you are talking about, the graphics in this game are aweful, everything aside from the characters is ugly, the landsacpes are bland, there is just no detail and the art direction is ...poor. There is little to do in Requiem but grind.  The only nice thing I can say about it is that it is free, but still there are better free games out there... Trust me, the more you play Requiem, the less you will enjoy it.

• ArtixiusArtixius Member Posts: 40

Yeah I played requiem, it was honestly one of the worst MMO experiences I have ever tasted.