Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Post Trial Invites or Buddy Keys Here

Comments

• simpletonssimpletons Member Posts: 2

Looking to give the game a try now with the new program. How long is the trial? Are there restrictions to it? Thanks in advace to anyone who would like to send me a key.

Simple one

• delta9delta9 Member UncommonPosts: 358

if you want a invite and some freebies that go with it, send me a PM with your email

• SalvatorisSalvatoris Member Posts: 1,360

edit....                        meant to post this in am IM... deleting my email adress here.  :)

• patrickdwpatrickdw Member Posts: 6

I'm new to the game and having fun, but my partner got me the collector's edition so I have three 10 day trial keys. If those run out I think they give me 5 buddy keys I can send to ... would be happy to share. Send me an IM if I'm online, or a message. I think for the buddy keys I'll need your e-mail address to send. 

hmmmmmmm... I set the game up today when i got home from work and I think I am already "done" with the trial.   I did about an hour of tutorial type stuff, and then the NPCs just started telling me a message about buying the game.  There seems to be no more to do in the trial now.  Is this right?  About an hour of gameplay for the trial?

Two more buddy invites left ...

Really? I didn't see your post here so I assume you received a demo from someone else, but I was thinking it was more than that.

Posted by Salvatoris on 5/13/10 at 5:25:12 PM

hmmmmmmm... I set the game up today when i got home from work and I think I am already "done" with the trial.   I did about an hour of tutorial type stuff, and then the NPCs just started telling me a message about buying the game.  There seems to be no more to do in the trial now.  Is this right?  About an hour of gameplay for the trial?

==

This is what I found online about buddy invites: