Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Ace Online Review (9/10)

mixedsoulmixedsoul Member Posts: 3
  • Fun Game!

• PVP, FPS, MMORPG, ALL IN ONE!

• Yes, you get to level up, allocate your stats, enchant weapons, set up sell or buy Shops, make Brigades(clans/guilds). Engage in large wars between 2 Nations (ANI vs BCU).

• This game may take skills, such as if your playing counter-strike.

• Easy to to pick up, especially with people in game like me to help new players.

• Graphics 9/10. Sound 8/10. Server (lag) 8/10. Overall 9/10, Great game.

• And I have been playing for 6+ months now, and there are still others in the game playing for 2-3 years coming from Air Rivals or Space Cowboy Online... and I still very addicted.
  • Give it a try! http://ace.subagames.com

-MixedSoul

Comments

• movindudemovindude Member UncommonPosts: 127

If you could change the name of this game what would you call it?

• mixedsoulmixedsoul Member Posts: 3

Maybe you give a little more details on why it should be called Ass Online.

• bmdevinebmdevine Member Posts: 429

What I want to know is what the company is offering to post these "reviews."  Seriously - at least 4 or 5 have popped up so far this week, all with nearly the exact same title.  I don't know whether it's a good game or not, but this type of activity is bound to make people wonder whether there's something fishy going on. 

• mixedsoulmixedsoul Member Posts: 3

Its not something fishy, once you give it a try and register you will see what is is about...

and its the players that do play this game, have fun, would make posts like these.

• clone10thclone10th Member Posts: 7