Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

This game is outta sight!!!!!!!!!

SolarbearSolarbear Member Posts: 26

I <33333333 this game ive been playing it for 2-3 years now because its so awesome!!!!!

I'm Currently lvl 71 DK,65 rogue and 51 hunter (rogues,dk = horde hunter = alliance) i kinda suck rly cause i only have lvl 71 dk but im enjoying it :}.

Feel free to post your comments here about what u think about WoW

>insert forum signature here<

Comments

• RallycartRallycart Member UncommonPosts: 717

I am assuming that the pineapple option was the "I think this game is boring and played through" option, so I took that one. I am glad you are still enjoying yourself though.

• DevilXaphanDevilXaphan Member UncommonPosts: 1,144

yyeeaahh...not that fond of pineapple.

• CzzarreCzzarre Member, Newbie CommonPosts: 3,742

I hate to say that this post is open to be hit hard by trolls and flames. HOwever, I wonder if WoW has been around so long...that the flames have died down even in the most die hard WoW  troll.

WoW is one of the best PVE games released. But Ive burnt out and do not care to return. I need new worlds to explore

• Jerid13Jerid13 Member Posts: 465
    Originally posted by Solarbear

I <33333333 this game ive been playing it for 2-3 years now because its so awesome!!!!!

I'm Currently lvl 71 DK,65 rogue and 51 hunter (rogues,dk = horde hunter = alliance) i kinda suck rly cause i only have lvl 71 dk but im enjoying it :}.

It was fun for about a year, and then I moved on.

Only MMO thats held my attention has been FFXI.   

MMOs are all about personal preference, I'm glad you like WoW, your not alone.  However its not for everyone, and they keep making it more and more not for everyone with every patch.

While FFXI is CERTAINLY not for everyone, its the game for me, atleast until something better comes along.

• RavZterzRavZterz Member UncommonPosts: 618