Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

What's the best job for a Main Character?

Hi Guyz, I'm just a newbie of Atlantica and I just want to ask regarding on choosing the best job for your main character, It's quite hard for me to choose.  The first thing that comes in my mind is the Spearman. Do you think it's a good choice? Thanks

*** Atlantica Online***Reanemeiko*** Mycenae

('@') Oink!

Comments

• pandorasboxpandorasbox Member Posts: 11

hi Reanemeiko,, i too also an newbie.... i play atlantica online for me as the main character i choose swordsman.. because it has good defense and high health... but you can always choose what you like it depends on the mecenaries that your with... hehehe... peace!

• TyrrhonTyrrhon Member Posts: 412

Currently, Axe is the best main. Most powerfull (defense, attack, skills) and fitting into most formations.

For casual play, main does not matter that much though, so chose what sounds cool and feels good. You have 8 mercs around your 1 guy and they are just as important as you main, except they can die and it does not matter.

• Nephilim26Nephilim26 Member Posts: 118

for me its the bow thats cool they cant cast magic because of the skills silent!,  and also theres the mecs that can so support your main character . but you know we got our own taste of characters freedom of choice, because all the characters have their own capability of work... so pick the  character and play the game...

• pandorasboxpandorasbox Member Posts: 11
    Originally posted by Tyrrhon

Currently, Axe is the best main. Most powerfull (defense, attack, skills) and fitting into most formations.
    For casual play, main does not matter that much though, so chose what sounds cool and feels good. You have 8 mercs around your 1 guy and they are just as important as you main, except they can die and it does not matter.