Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Am I the only one that doesn't play much PvP?

LydeckLydeck Member Posts: 80

Maybe it's because I haven't completed all the missions yet, as I'm currently still playing EoTN. But I bought the game last winter, took a break in the spring, and started back up a couple weeks ago. And so far, I've only done two matches of PvP.

Am I weird? lol I just get a lot of enjoyment from the PvE.

Comments

• LydonLydon Member UncommonPosts: 2,938

Not at all. It took me a good while to get into PvP. Once I finished all the PvE missions and had acquired a few titles I wanted I switched over to PvP, which I now do almost exclusively on a casual basis.

• ralexpdxralexpdx Member UncommonPosts: 4

Nope. I very rarely play PvP. I'd rather PvE or Craft things, I am not good at PvP at all actually.

• almerelalmerel Member UncommonPosts: 658

I barely PvP and like the others have said I your not odd at all. If anything your most likely the norm.

-Almerel

Hello my old friend.

• GodliestGodliest Member Posts: 3,486

Probably not. Most likely not. Especially not if you don't count AB as PvP, which it really isn't - it's just running in circles and killing NPCs. Of course I'd suggest you to try out PvP in Guild Wars since PvP is truly great, especially HA and GvG. And avoid judging PvP solely on playing RA as that's just about getting a monk and some non-retards and you win.

• HangryBearHangryBear Member Posts: 4

I don't PvP much at all....usually just during the festivals. In fact, I pretty much play exclusively with henchies and heroes in PVE, too. I hate having people tell me what build I should be using.

Wow....guess I'm really introverted even for a nerd, huh 

Originally posted by HangryBear