Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Redstone = I want that 15 Minutes of my life back with Interest!!!

Necroscope84Necroscope84 Member Posts: 54

I saw a game in open beta called Redstone being advertised here on mmorpg.com and thought I'd check it out. I went to their site, read some stuff and it sounded really neat.  So I downloaded the game and signed up and all that jazz then I started playing and well......I'd rather gouge my eyes with a pointed stick that has a scorpion duck taped to it.  It was painful.  I'm not the kind of person who cares about graphics but in this day and age dos type graphics for a mmo just arent' acceptable to me.  The gameplay was worse than the graphics and the sound was like listening to a wasp stinging me in the insides of my ear drums.  Heck, even this post isn't worth talking about the game. It's just that bad.  Why did I type this? I don't know.  I stubbed my toe on my Mr. Bear and hit my head on a piece of furniture and it drove me a bit batty.  But no matter. Please do not play this game.  It's that bad.  Actually it's worse and I feel so bad for the poor team of of kiddies from the Dos Front that they tied to some chairs and forced into making this garbage.  Barbara Streisand, grrrrrrr. 

Comments

• tigris67tigris67 Member UncommonPosts: 1,762

Haha, Humorous review there. Sorry you had to go through that but the game didn't seem all too great from what I saw. I don't dismiss games with poor graphics either by the way,  heck I played dragon raja for a year which probably has worse graphics than that. But still, I will heed your warning.

Hi! My name is paper. Nerf scissors, rock is fine.
    MMORPG = Mostly Men Online Roleplaying Girls
    http://www.MichaelLuckhardt.com

• badgerbadgerbadgerbadger Member Posts: 148

The net enjoyment caused by your review is now greater - barely - than the pain and suffering caused by your experience....