Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Does anyone actually play this game??

2»

Comments

• BobthesalerBobthesaler Member UncommonPosts: 37

If you can put aside the Toon'y graphics, and wacky weapons, you will find this game to be a rather fun PvE Expirience. I have tryed it out but I'm more of a PvP fan. My little sisters loved the game though when they were 10 and 12, (they played for about 6 months)

So yes, people have actualy played this game.

• LoneWolfiNTjLoneWolfiNTj Member Posts: 10

Originally posted by AdamFromAC

Originally posted by HugMonkey

Rude much ? People do play the game....I have been playing for 4 years you shouldnt call it stuped because it is offensive to me if you do not play.  You should try it? A lot of older people play the game! The oldest I've known of is 73........So try it! Its addicting and fun....I have 106 laffpoints

Wheeee!

73 years old? Either that person was lying about their age or s/he is a pedophile.

Don't be stupid and offensive, please; it's not becoming.  There is no reason to suspect that the person you are quoting is a liar or a pedophile, so I strongly suggest that you cease and desist with such accusations.

The players of Toontown are about 55% adults and 45% children, and they're not segregated; they all play together, though not always without friction.  However, the game provides parents with strict controls over what level of "chat" they wish their children to have, and it also takes other precautions to prevent "personally identifying information" from being exchanged.  And unless another toon voluntarily divulges their age and gender, you never really know; it could be man, woman, boy, or girl.  So there's little chance of "pedophile" problems in this game.  Why would you even bring up such as bizarre idea... unless you're just trolling?

Cheers,
    Robbie Hatley
    Stanton, CA, USA
    twiddletooth [at] gmail [dot] com