Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

this game looks cool... is it as fun as it looks?

??? just wondering image

I like dogs, they taste good.

I like dogs, they taste good.

Comments

• HemKhanHemKhan Member Posts: 231

IMO no, the players are rude, the graphics are crude and you get KS'd non stop

• OmegaLetOmegaLet Member Posts: 588

I started playing this game last night for an hour, my friend told me about it, and told me to download it, so i did and he got me hooked up with some stuff....some things ill tell ya about it

1. views...i dont like the views of the game, how to change view, its not easy to get used to

2. movement....to move you have to point and click (i hate that)

3. combat.... how to kill things, you click on them, maybe there will be a hotkey that im not aware of now but this is all i know right now

4. chatting... the text box to type is rather small, so you cant type long messages (as i like to do image)

there are some other cool things about it, graphics arent the best, character types are cool, one kind has a gun, first game ive seen with swords and guns as weapons...well i guess i havent done much in the game yet, i just got to like lvl 8 and was killing things around the city and getting informed on the game from my friend, when i find out more ill fill ya in if youd like

-http://www.aimoo.com/forum/freeboard.cfm?id=559646&NoCaches=Yes
    ^My board about my game...(not much as of now!)

• ErichM5ErichM5 Member Posts: 10

no.  This game is extremly linear, and really dull.  It'll kill a few hours if you're REALLY bored, but I would never reccomend it.  This game in general = image + image .  I know right now it's free... but it's a terrible game.

Man I'm awsome

Man I'm awsome

• timrobinson5timrobinson5 Member Posts: 15