Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Grand Theft Auto 5 tops 65 million copies shipped

The user and all related content has been deleted.

거북이는 목을 내밀 때 안 움직입니다

Comments

• filmoretfilmoret Member EpicPosts: 4,906
    I started playing it today.  I'll let you know but right now it just looks like a gangster hood cop killer game.
    Are you onto something or just on something?
    I've played about 4 hours and right now it just looks like a game where you steal stuff and kill people.  I have heard the N word about 200 times and since I have lived in the hood myself I can see a lot of realism in how people act and talk.  I haven't read anything about the game other then its popular so I figured hey maybe I can make an honest living.  I saw some cops having a shootout with some armed suspects so I began to beat up one of the suspects and you know what?  The cops arrested me...  I was like can't a black dude get a break after helping these cops they arrested me.
  • josko9josko9 Member RarePosts: 577
    GTA games are the most complete games of all time, even I can acknowledge that, and it's not even my thing. 

It's basically multiple high quality games put into a single one. No wonder why it's selling that well. 
  • DistopiaDistopia Member EpicPosts: 21,183
    filmoret said:
    I've played about 4 hours and right now it just looks like a game where you steal stuff and kill people.  I have heard the N word about 200 times and since I have lived in the hood myself I can see a lot of realism in how people act and talk.  I haven't read anything about the game other then its popular so I figured hey maybe I can make an honest living.  I saw some cops having a shootout with some armed suspects so I began to beat up one of the suspects and you know what?  The cops arrested me...  I was like can't a black dude get a break after helping these cops they arrested me.