Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

DAoC Ywain: Master level 1-10 Midgard 21st and 22nd June on Midgard

SolicfireSolicfire BathPosts: 232Member Uncommon

Yes, Master level 1-10 will be split into 2 parts, ML 1-5 Saturday 21st and ML 6-10 Sunday 22nd June. Details about the raid are on this link

Time Zones: 20:00PM CET / 19:00PM GMT / 14:00PM EST / 13:00PM CST / 11:00AM PST


You will be able to win the following if u stay right to the end of the raid! 

- 1-2 Free Game Time-cards up for grabs
- A Halloween Hat of your choice
- A Pict belt of your choice 
- Pick an astral item 

This will be done with a good old Lotto random 1000 

All level 40+ are welcome to join this raid, so if you are getting a new toon ready or you are on a trial account. Get to level 40 and you'll be able to join the raid

Hope to see you at the raid!


  • SolicfireSolicfire BathPosts: 232Member Uncommon

    Just a reminder that you can active your account and play for 7 days if you are a returning player. This might be a good opptunity  to see what the game is like

    If you are a new player and never experienced this game before then u can go on the 14 day trial and try and get to lvl 40 before tomorrow ML raid.



Sign In or Register to comment.