Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Fuzzy Avatars Solved! Please re-upload your avatar if it was fuzzy!

EU Prime time Population report Thursday 16th May 2014 on Dark Age of Camelot

SolicfireSolicfire BathPosts: 219Member Common
EU Prime time Population report Thursday 15th May 2014 

This does not include anon players!

21:00PM CET /20:00PM GMT / 15:00PM EST / 14:00PM CST / 12:00PM PST 


Hibernia 
All: 380
NNF: 199
Lab: 20
Lamfhota's Sound (Tutorial Zone) : 4
Thidranki: 3
Molvik: 24
Cathal Valley: 17


Midgard
All: 434
NNF: 242
Grenlock Sound's (Tutorial Zone) : 6
Thidranki: 9
Molvik: 23
Cathal Valley: 9


Albion
All: 358
NNF: 157
Constantine Sound's (Tutorial Zone) : 10
Thidranki: 5
Molvik: 11
Cathal Valley: 12


Ywain Server Total: 1172

Comments

Sign In or Register to comment.