Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

WildStar: Beta Weekend Key Giveaway -- TOMORROW!

Comments

• NemesisVIINemesisVII Member Posts: 5
    send a key to me to please :P
  • dammyboydammyboy Member UncommonPosts: 8
    when does the giveaway start, i want in! =)
  • AspealAspeal Member Posts: 2
    Beta again!
  • EarleyEarley Member UncommonPosts: 26
    Saweet. Alarm set.
  • gusmob25gusmob25 Member UncommonPosts: 5
    Beta Key!!  
  • RoboticOzRoboticOz Member Posts: 4
           I'll be back!! I've been haunting the web to find a key for too long. Will there be a link to click for the keys? Do I come back to this site or this thread? And finally, will I be excluded since I'm a newb on this site?  I'm afraid I'll be figuring out those questions while all the keys are botted away XD  Thanks
  • bentrimbentrim Member UncommonPosts: 299
    They really need the hype train to roll for this one. Not bashing it, I was just REALLY disappointed in this game. It felt like no planning or polish was in it at all. I can honestly see this one ending up in the mmo graveyard b4 it has a chance to take a shallow breath.
  • PrassePrasse Member Posts: 21
    BETA!

Swiper no swiping!

• autonomausautonomaus Member Posts: 9
    want!
  • djfahaddjfahad Member UncommonPosts: 3
    beta !
  • nollitepnollitep Member Posts: 3
    Good luck all ;-)
  • Red_666Red_666 Member Posts: 4

Soooooo any keys yet? :D

• RoboticOzRoboticOz Member Posts: 4
    While it is a total bummer that some of you did not enjoy the game, I'm tickled to hear that there could be unwanted beta keys out there.  If there is someone out there who just hates this game and would rather be rid of that disgusting key all together I would be happy to relieve them of said burden. :D
  • BavragorBavragor Member Posts: 2
    I would love the chance to try out WildStar for myself, a key would be greatly appreciated.