Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Fuzzy Avatars Solved! Please re-upload your avatar if it was fuzzy!

Love MMORPG's!

RasereiRaserei webster, MAPosts: 1,011Member

So I have been buying and playing every P2P and F2P MMO since 1996. In the past few years I have come to realize one thing.

There is no point for me to read reviews or other players opinions on MMO's. I will end up buying and trying or downloading for free and trying the game anyways. To me, it isn't a waste of money because I love discovering new worlds and new games because I can see first hand how MMO's have evolved or how they haven't. 

I will give this game a solid shot. I will be giving Wildstar a shot and any other MMO releasing in 2014. And any other MMO releasing ever, until I die. I love MMORPG's.

Comments

• IselinIselin Vancouver, BCPosts: 5,614Member Uncommon
    Originally posted by Raserei

So I have been buying and playing every P2P and F2P MMO since 1996. In the past few years I have come to realize one thing.

There is no point for me to read reviews or other players opinions on MMO's. I will end up buying and trying or downloading for free and trying the game anyways. To me, it isn't a waste of money because I love discovering new worlds and new games because I can see first hand how MMO's have evolved or how they haven't. 

I will give this game a solid shot. I will be giving Wildstar a shot and any other MMO releasing in 2014. And any other MMO releasing ever, until I die. I love MMORPG's.

+1... and that's the honest truth.

Not playing a new AAA MMO if you're an MMO hobbyist is FU'd

• ElRenmazuoElRenmazuo Alexandria, VAPosts: 4,554Member Uncommon
    I think some people are making such a big deal out the race thing, its just funny to me. 
  • CrazKanukCrazKanuk Elmira, ONPosts: 2,499Member Uncommon

+1