Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

what MMO are you guys playing right now?

YooniquelyYooniquely Member Posts: 3
Have been really bored lately, nothing much to play. my  FFXIV subscription ended and doesn't have the feel to re-subscribe. Any nice MMO to recommend to kill some time while waiting for those awesome 2014 MMO to launch?

Comments

• syltmackasyltmacka Member UncommonPosts: 404
    playing wow and swtor. pretty good games.
  • KrematoryKrematory Member UncommonPosts: 608
    Playing some FFXIV and EVE, which I've been playing since 2009. Not waiting for any other MMO other than WoD.

"EVE is likely the best MMORPG that you've never really understood or played" - Kyleran

• LoktofeitLoktofeit Member RarePosts: 14,247
    I'm really hooked on Pirate 101 and EVE right now. By the weekend, I hope to have a new Bison frigate in one and a new home in space in the other. 

There isn't a "right" or "wrong" way to play, if you want to use a screwdriver to put nails into wood, have at it, simply don't complain when the guy next to you with the hammer is doing it much better and easier. - Allein
    "Graphics are often supplied by Engines that (some) MMORPG's are built in" - Spuffyre

• QuirhidQuirhid Member UncommonPosts: 6,230
    Playing Eve for the moment, but its more like a hobby than a game. Been waiting for a good game for a while now.

I skate to where the puck is going to be, not where it has been -Wayne Gretzky

• mari3kmari3k Member Posts: 135

WoW !

Best game after Daoc.

Step in the arena and break the wall down

• RocknissRockniss Member Posts: 1,034
    Battlefield 4
  • ShadanwolfShadanwolf Member UncommonPosts: 2,392
    SKYRIM
  • Agent_JosephAgent_Joseph Member UncommonPosts: 1,361
    The Secret World & EVE... sometime Defiance
  • KanethKaneth Member RarePosts: 2,286