Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

MMORPG.com will be down for maintenance beginning at midnight EST on Tuesday, August 30. Downtime is expected to last only a couple of hours.

Ywain server population report Sunday 10th November 2013!

SolicfireSolicfire BathPosts: 328Member Uncommon
YWAIN SERVER POPULATION REPORT
Recorded Sunday 10th November 2013!


Time recorded (EU Primetime)
Time Zones: 22:00PM CET / 21:00PM GMT / 16:00PM EST / 15:00PM CST / 13:00PM PST


Albion:
All: 563
New Frontiers: 247
Lab: 19
Thidranki: 23
Molvik: 56
Cathal valley 16

Midgard
All: 515
New Frontiers: 156
Lab: 55
Thidranki: 12
Molvik: 29
Cathal valley: 20

Hibernia
All: 578
New frontiers: 222
Lab: 36
Thidranki: 6
Molvik: 32
Cathal Valley: 11

Ywain serverimage total: 1656


Time Recorded (US Primetime)
Time zones: 1:30AM CET / 12:30AM GMT / 19:30PM EST / 18:30PM CST / 16:30PM PST


Albion
All: 400
New Frontiers: 118
Lab: 18
Thidranki: 16
Molvik:29
Cathal Valley: 9

Midgard
All: 367
New Frontiers: 135
Lab: 38
Thidranki: 20
Molvik: 22
Cathal Valley: 8

Hibernia
All: 450
New Frontiers: 124
Lab: 52
Thidranki: 10
Molvik: 51
Cathal Valley: 6

Ywain serverimage total: 1217

This does not record anon players, so there might be more

Next recording will be on Sunday 1st December!

Comments

  • Mechanic74Mechanic74 Carbondale, ILPosts: 10Member Uncommon
    That is more population than the EQ2 PvP server I left a couple months ago....threefold!
Sign In or Register to comment.